The Annexes

A.4

Annex 4: contact details

IHART primary emergency focal points

Amar Nyak

International Programmes Manager, Asia
India
+91 965 031 2922
Amar.Nayak@actionaid.org

Bijay Kumar

Head of IHART
London, UK
+44 (0)20 3122 0721
+44 7 5959 63 801
Bijay.Kumar@actionaid.org

John Abuya

International Programmes Manager, Africa & Americas
Nairobi, Kenya
+254 20 4250 000
+254 721 734 040
John.Abuya@actionaid.org

Lois Appleby

Information Officer
London, UK
+44 (0)20 3122 0580
+44 7725 423355
Lois.Appleby@actionaid.org

Communications focal points

Natalie Curtis

Journalist – Emergencies & Content | ActionAid UK
London, UK
+44 (0)203 122 0641
Natalie.Curtis@actionaid.org

Ryan Gawn

Head of International Communications
Johannesburg, S. Africa
+27 11 7314519
+27 (0) 715 278 354
Ryan.Gawn@actionaid.org

Tricia O’Rourke

International Communications Media Manager
London, UK
+44 (0)203 122 0824
+44 (0)7850 312 438
Tricia.O’Rourke@actionaid.org


Security focal point

Javeria Ayaz Malik

Global Security Advisor
Nairobi, Kenya
+44 7809 657 901
+254 731 000 022
javeria.malik@actionaid.org